## FEDERAL AND STATE PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION AND SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE **MARCH 1, 2016**

## REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION

## REPUBLICAN PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES

Vote for One (1)

"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"				
☐ Jeb Bush				
☐ Ben Carson ☐ Chris Christie				
☐ Jim Gilmore				
☐ Lindsey O. Graham				
☐ Mike Huckabee				
☐ John R. Kasich				
☐ George Pataki				
Rand Paul				
☐ Marco Rubio ☐ Rick Santorum				
□ Donald J. Trump				
DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION				
DEMOCRATIC TRAVERST LEBETION				
DEMOCRATIC PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATES				
Vote for One (1)				
"I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be:"				
☐ Hillary Clinton				
☐ Martin J. O'Malley				
☐ Bernie Sanders				
COMMITTED AND UNCOMMITTED DELEGATES-AT-LARGE VOTE FOR FOURTEEN (14)				
COMMITTED TO JEB BUSH				
☐ M.S. "Susie" Alcorn				
☐ Tom Bottorff				
□ Randy Boyd				
□ Josh Brown				
☐ Nathan Buttrey				
☐ Bill Frist				
□ Christi Gibbs				
□ John M. Gillespie				
□ Brenda Lewis Graham				
□ David L. Howard □ Julia C. Hurley				
□ Julia C. Huriey □ Beverly Wheeler Johnson				
☐ Larry Wayne Kidwell				
☐ Stephen Buford Smith				
☐ Mark White				
COMMITTED TO BEN CARSON				
☐ R. Shane Clifford				
☐ Dinah DeFord				
☐ Macel Ely II				
□ Don Ogle Floyd				
□ Kimberly Fredrickson				
David C. Hooven				
☐ Sherrie Rae Hopper ☐ Ruth Ann Manning				
□ Ruth Ann Manning  □ Bailey Brooke Mays				
□ Ben J. McCormick				
□ Brenda Mayfield Mercer				
☐ Lance Persson				
☐ Julie Reynolds				

COMMITTED TO TED CRUZ
☐ Stuart I. Anderson
☐ Jean M. Barwick ☐ Sheila Butt
□ Joe Carr
□ Deborah Deaver
☐ Lee Douglas ☐ Karen Entz
☐ Rebecca Galfano
□ Steve Gill
☐ Lucas Hutchinson ☐ Hope Lamberson-Foulds
☐ Aaron Margulies
□ Judd Matheny
☐ Karen Moore ☐ Aaron R. Snodderly
☐ Tommy Vallejos
☐ Riley Walters ☐ Sandi Wells
COMMITTED TO CARLY FIORINA
☐ Mary J. Littleton
☐ Dawn White
COMMITTED TO MIKE HUCKABEE
☐ Rob Ailey
☐ Terrence J. Clyne
□ Barry Doss
☐ Vance Jack ☐ Jenny Jackson
☐ Jim Looney
☐ Mark H. Luttrell
□ John "Chip" Saltsman □ Jonathan T. Skrmetti
☐ Steven W. Swann
☐ Matthew Tuttle III ☐ Stacy Vaughan
☐ Cary E. Vaughn
COMMITTED TO JOHN R. KASICH
☐ Chris Burger
☐ B.C. "Scooter" Clippard
□ John Crisp
☐ Bryan Kaegi ☐ Mac Wilhoit
□ David Alan Wood
☐ Melissa Louise Wood
COMMITTED TO RAND PAUL
☐ James Robert Gann III
☐ Trace Justice ☐ Kaloni Lane
☐ Steve Lane
□ Daryl Luna □ Dan Rawls
☐ Ronald Robertson
COMMITTED TO MARCO RUBIO
☐ Sammie Arnold
□ Victor Ashe
☐ Bradford David Box ☐ Oscar Brock
□ Beth Campbell
□ Randy Ellis
☐ Joshua G. Evans ☐ David C. Hairston
☐ Trammel Hoehn
☐ Brian Hornback ☐ Jack Johnson
□ Jack Johnson □ Brian Kelsey
☐ Kay Kelsey
☐ Jennifer Inman Little ☐ Raul Lopez
☐ Chassity L. Martin
☐ Becky Duncan Massey
☐ Gerald McCormick ☐ Laine M. Milam
□ Valerie Nagoshiner
☐ Paul Ney ☐ Mike Ragsdale
☐ Grant Riley
☐ Eddie Smith ☐ Zach Wamp
□ Zach Wamp □ Beth M. Woodruff
☐ Bill Young
COMMITTED TO RICK SANTORUM
□ Sally Climer
□ William H. Climer
☐ Daniel Dunn ☐ John C. Isbell
☐ Robert L. Parrish
☐ Hillary Pate ☐ Jennifer M. Powell
WYAMANA MALA WILWA

COMMITTED TO DONALD J. TRUMP			
☐ Doris B. Arnold			
☐ Mae Beavers ☐ William H. Beavers			
☐ Karen Bennett			
☐ Chad Blackburn ☐ Julie Brockman			
☐ Martha Ruth Brown			
☐ Stacey Campfield ☐ Beada Corum			
☐ Robert Duvall			
☐ John T. Fey ☐ Sherry L. Fey			
☐ Barbara D. Gregson			
☐ Rebecca Griffey ☐ Jeremy H.G. Hayes			
☐ Bill Ketron			
☐ Kelsey Ketron ☐ Beverly B. Knight			
☐ Patricia Mathes			
☐ Katie McDow ☐ Tom Rice			
□ Patti Saliba			
□ Paul Schramkowski			
☐ Alex E. Stillwell ☐ Kay White			
☐ Mark Winslow			
☐ Endre Zongor	TED DELEGATES		
	R THREE (3)		
☐ Jody Ball ☐ Donald H. Davidson			
☐ Stephen L. Hale			
☐ Chad Jackson ☐ Michael Porter			
☐ William H. Wendt			
☐ Rebecca Whitworth	D DEL EGAMEG		
	D DELEGATES		
VOTE FOR	R THREE (3)		
COMMITTED TO JEB BUSH	COMMITTED TO JEB BUSH		
8 <sup>TH</sup> CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9 <sup>TH</sup> CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)	VOTE FOR THREE (3)		
☐ Paul C. Boyd ☐ Garrett Dorris	☐ Kelly B. Gilmer ☐ John S. Golwen		
☐ Steve Maroney	☐ Benjamin H. Orgel		
☐ Dustin Summers  COMMITTED TO BEN CARSON	COMMITTED TO BEN CARSON		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Karen M. Carlisle	VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Lynn W. Conrad		
☐ Ginger Leeke	☐ Caroline Dobbs Floyd		
☐ James M. Walker, Jr.  COMMITTED TO TED CRUZ	☐ Larry Edward Healy  COMMITTED TO TED CRUZ		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ John M. Miles	VOTE FOR THREE (3)		
☐ John Uitendaal	□ Lela "Robin" Haraway		
☐ Mick Wright	☐ Lynn Moss		
☐ Thomas Wright COMMITTED TO MIKE HUCKABEE	☐ Joe Thordarson  COMMITTED TO MIKE HUCKABEE		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Ed Jackson	VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Kathryn Annmarie Hetzler		
☐ Kevin Snider	☐ Barbara Thornton		
☐ Alice Tadlock  COMMITTED TO JOHN R. KASICH	COMMITTED TO JOHN R. KASICH		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Kemp Conrad	VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Ken Hall		
☐ Justin Joy	☐ Lora Jobe		
COMMITTED TO RAND PAUL	☐ Dina Miller Martin  COMMITTED TO RAND PAUL		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ William Bryan	VOTE FOR THREE (3)		
COMMITTED TO MARCO RUBIO	COMMITTED TO MARCO RUBIO		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)  ☐ Shelby Winestone Baum	VOTE FOR THREE (3)  □ Jim D. Ethridge		
☐ Chris Connolly	☐ Jim Harrell		
☐ Anne Conrad ☐ John A. Elkington	☐ Patrick A. Sala ☐ Brent Taylor		
☐ Mildred Phelps Gump	☐ Arnold Weiner		
☐ Robert Kelsey  COMMITTED TO RICK SANTORUM	☐ Robert Wayne West  COMMITTED TO RICK SANTORUM		
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
VOTE FOR THREE (3)	VOTE FOR THREE (3)		
☐ Thomas Chad Jimerson			

COMMITTED TO DONALD J. TRUMP	COMMITTED TO DONALD J. TRUMP
8TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
VOTE FOR THREE (3)	VOTE FOR THREE (3)
☐ Nichole Bufalino	☐ Carlos Aguilar, Jr.
☐ Joseph S. Coury	☐ Charlotte Bergmann
☐ Elaine Ervin	☐ Marti E. Miller
☐ Jewell Horner	☐ Nathan Mitchell
☐ Beverly A. Weston	☐ Terry Allen Roland
☐ John Edward Weston	

	SHELBY COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION	
	SHELBY COUNTY, TENNESSEE	
	MARCH 1, 2016	
	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
	GENERAL SESSIONS COURT CLERK	
	REPUBLICAN CANDIDATES	
☐ Richard Morton		
	DEMOCRATIC CANDIDATES	
☐ Ed Stanton, Jr.		,
☐ William Stovall		